Say Hello To Iva L.

Rating 0 Stars
( 0 reviews )

To use these features

Favorite user
Block user
Send message
Review/Rate user
Name: Iva L.
Gender: Female
Age: 41
Location: Skippack, Pennsylvania 19474
Phone(s): Join Now To View Phones.
Do you speak English fluently? Yes
Other languages Czech
Personality Responsible
Upbeat and Positive
Well organized
Religion No Religious Preference
Do you have a valid U.S. Driver’s License? Yes
Do you have a clear driving record? Yes
Do you have a reliable car? Yes
Can you provide proof of car insurance? Yes
What activities do you enjoy in your free time for fun? reading, cooking, walking, singing, camping, outdoor activities
Love pets? Yes
Can you legally work in the U.S.? Yes
Are you willing to take a physical exam? Yes
Are you willing to take a drug test? Yes
Have you ever been convicted of a felony? No
Do you smoke? No

Job Seeker Profiles

Boomer Buddy

View Details


View Details

Pet Sitter

View Details

House Sitter

View Details

Personal Chef

View Details


View Details


Hide Details

Rate: $10/hr to $20/hr
Experience: 20 years
Availability: Full Time, Part Time
Why I am an Awesome Candidate:
I am mature, responsible and hard working education & nursing professional. I was working as a secondary & high school teacher (MS in Education) as well as a registered pediatric nurse (RN in Pediatric Nursing) in the Czech Republic. Recently, I have moved from the Czech republic to the US to join my husband in Skippack, PA. Besides my over 18 years of professional experience working with children of various ages as a teacher (16 years) and a pediatric nurse (2 years), I have also over ten years of intense experience of taking daily care of my sister's children – 2 girls (8 and 10 years) and a baby boy (18 months). I enjoy very much working with children as well as doing all kinds of household-related duties. I speak Czech, Slovak and English (intermediate level). I have my own car and my schedule can be quite flexible to your family needs. I have US-based references.
Live In / Out Live Out
Location Preference At the family's home
Love pets? Yes
Experienced with ages 0-1 Infant
1-3 Toddler
3-5 Pre-school
5-11 Elementary school
11-13 Middle school
13+ Teens
Number of children you will care for: 1
Additional Tasks? Dress and bathe children
Drive children to school and fun activities
Homework assistance
Medicine administration
Plan and supervise activities
Play board games with kids
Read to children
Schedule play dates
Supervise swimming

Prepare children's meals
Meal prep for family

Laundry for children
Laundry for family

Light housekeeping
Grocery shop
Pet care
Water plants
Skills? Artistic Talent
Musical Talent
Special Education


You have to be a member to view the resume!


You have to be a member to view the references!

Iva's Neighborhood


Available Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Early Morning
Late Morning
Early Afternoon
Late Afternoon
Early Evening
Late Evening


School When Major Degree Additional Training/Certification
Charles University, Prague, Czech Republic 2013 School Management School Manager Other
Charles University, Prague, Czech Republic 2001 Teaching Master of Education CPR
First Aid
Child Care Courses
Charles University, Prague, Czech Republic 2001 Education Counseling Education Counselor Other
School of Pediatric Nursing, Prague, Czech Republic 1992 Pediatric Nursing Registered Pediatric Nurse CPR
First Aid
Child Care Courses

For access to contact information, references, resumes, nationwide background checks and DMV checks.

          Benefits provides a powerful matching system to ensure you achieve the most precise results.

Additional benefits are:

  • Detailed Profiles
  • Contact Other Users via Private Email System
  • Automatic Notification of New Members
  • Photos & Videos
  • References & Resumes
  • Nationwide Criminal Background Check
  • DMV Check
  • Find your Awesome Match!!

back to top